CHSP Board 

1942 Fremont Boulevard, Seaside, CA 93955
9 am – 11 am

Wednesday, May 19, 2021
Wednesday, June 16, 2021
Wednesday, July 21, 2021
Wednesday, August 18, 2021
Wednesday, September 15, 2021
Wednesday, October 20, 2021
Wednesday, November 17, 2021
Wednesday, December 15, 2021

Executive Committee 

1942 Fremont Boulevard, Seaside, CA 93955 
2 pm – 4 pm

Tuesday, May 11, 2021
Tuesday, June 8, 2021
Tuesday, July 13, 2021
Tuesday, August 10, 2021
Tuesday, September 7, 2021
Tuesday, October 12, 2021
Tuesday, November 9, 2021
Tuesday, December 14, 2021

Leadership Council 

220 12th Street, Marina, CA 93933
1:30 pm- 3 pm

Friday, June 4, 2021
Wednesday, August 4, 2021
Wednesday, September 22, 2021
Wednesday, December 10, 2021

HMIS Oversight Committee 

1942 Fremont Boulevard, Seaside, CA 93955
10:30 am – 12 pm

Wednesday, April 28, 2021
Wednesday, May 26, 2021
Wednesday, June 23, 2021
Wednesday, August 25, 2021
Wednesday, September 22, 2021
Wednesday, October 27, 2021
Wednesday, November 24, 2021
Wednesday, December 22, 2021

CARS Committee 

1942 Fremont Boulevard, Seaside, CA 93955
1:30 pm – 3:30 pm

Wednesday, June 9, 2021
Wednesday, August 11, 2021
Wednesday, October 13, 2021
Wednesday, December 8, 2021

CHAT Committee 

1942 Fremont Boulevard, Seaside, CA 93955
1 pm – 2:30 pm

Friday, May 28, 2021
Friday, June 25, 2021
Friday, July 23, 2021
Friday, August 27, 2021
Friday, September 24, 2021
Friday, October 22, 2021
Friday, November 19, 2021
Friday, December 17, 2021