CHSP Board 

1942 Fremont Boulevard, Seaside, CA 93955
9 am – 11 am

Wednesday, January 20, 2021
Wednesday, February 17, 2021
Wednesday, March 17, 2021
Wednesday, April 21, 2021
Wednesday, May 19, 2021
Wednesday, June 16, 2021

Executive Committee 

1942 Fremont Boulevard, Seaside, CA 93955 
2 pm – 4 pm

Tuesday, January 12, 2021
Tuesday, February 9, 2021
Tuesday, March 9, 2021
Tuesday, April 13, 2021
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
Tuesday, June 8, 2021

Leadership Council 

220 12th Street, Marina, CA 93933
1:30 pm- 3 pm

Wednesday, February 3, 2021
Wednesday, March 24, 2021
Friday, June 4, 2021
Wednesday, August 4, 2021

HMIS Oversight Committee 

1942 Fremont Boulevard, Seaside, CA 93955
10:30 am – 12 pm

Wednesday, January 13, 2021
Wednesday, February 24, 2021
Wednesday, March 24, 2021
Wednesday, April 28, 2021
Wednesday, May 26, 2021
Wednesday, June 23, 2021

CARS Committee 

1942 Fremont Boulevard, Seaside, CA 93955
1:30 pm – 3:30 pm

Wednesday, February 10, 2021
Wednesday, April 14, 2021
Wednesday, June 9, 2021

CHAT Committee 

1942 Fremont Boulevard, Seaside, CA 93955
1 pm – 2:30 pm

Friday, January 22, 2021
Friday, February 26, 2021
Friday, March 26, 2021
Friday, April 23, 2021
Friday, May 28, 2021
Friday, June 25, 2021